top of page
  • Writer's pictureArian

HELLO, I'M ARIAN.

Updated: May 14

Hello!


I'm Arian, a Japanese housewife living in a small town in California, USA. Though I was born and raised in Japan, my family moved to the United States during my high school years. I've since settled here, married in New York, and am now the mother of three children.


At the age of 38, my life took an unexpected turn when I began to hear the voices of unseen beings, such as "angels" and "guardians," and discovered latent spiritual abilities within myself.


Awakening, ascension, spirituality... These concepts seemed distant and unrelated to my life as a middle-aged woman raising a family. So, when I first started hearing voices, I was filled with skepticism. I questioned whether I was being deceived by malevolent spirits or simply losing my grip on reality. Yet, despite my doubts, I gradually came to accept the existence of angels, spirit guides, and divine beings, and my spiritual journey unfolded.


My transformation after awakening progressed rapidly, and I eventually uncovered a connection to a mysterious "activity" I participated in at the age of 8. This seemingly innocuous event unknowingly facilitated the development of what I can only describe as a "meditation switch."


For 30 years, I lived unaware of this latent ability, leading a typical life as a student, relocating to the United States, starting a family, and pursuing a career. Then, amidst the chaos of raising three young children as a working mother in New York, I experienced a sudden awakening. It was then that I realized, thanks to the enigmatic "activity" from three decades prior, I possessed an innate capacity for meditation without the need for formal practice.


I've documented every detail I can recall about the mysterious "activity" from my childhood and my awakening three decades later with as much accuracy as possible. Additionally, throughout my spiritual journey, I've come to rely on the guidance of my spiritual companion, whom I affectionately refer to as "Gyu."


In Japanese, "Gyu" (ぎゅー) is an onomatopoeic word often used to describe the sound or sensation of something being squeezed tightly. In my case, it represents the intense and tangible connection I feel with my guide, as if they are embracing me with their guidance and support, even in the midst of life's challenges.


I invite you to join me on this journey through my blog, where I share my experiences, insights, and the role of "Gyu" in my spiritual awakening.





(10.24.2016)




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page